An intention came true for Victoria!

As told by Victoria…

The Crystal Trunk Show at my place of business, Que Linda Boutique…was a special event from our crystal vendor to our customers. The crystals offered were everything from jewelry to large pieces for the home.

It was a large selection of items for our customers to pick and  choose from, as if they were shopping directly through the crystal warehouse…but instead, the warehouse came to them.

The day started with my mindset of JOY.

With ease I got ready, with ease I  breathed through the morning thoughts of what today would bring.  JOY.  

I had just put on my dress that was comfortable to wear and embraced with the feeling making me Goddess strong.

As I was headed out the door; I gave my beau, Michael a kiss with my eyes, then with my lips and hugged him, while continuing to feel Goddess strong.

I went about opening the boutique and set the daily tone~burning incense, playing a wonderful soul soothing CD, turning on the water fountains, and lighting up the crystal  lamps.

I walked to the card reading room I recently set up toward the back of my boutique.

I looked into the mirror in this room and summonsed God, Buddha, Oracles, Angels, Ancestors, Universe and all light  powers that be…

This day and every day forth: Wealth of LIFE…wealth of Love,  wealth of Joy, wealth of Health, wealth of peace and grace, wealth of Soul  Workers, wealth of PROSPERITY for the boutique, the studio, QL2 & all who work &  provide service.

I looked directly into the mirror and declared a specific dollar figure for the sales of the day for the trunk show.  It was a figure I stretched  further than I felt comfortable, but now know this to be part of my journey…going beyond that which I already know exists.

I continued on with my day.  

I received a phone call from a vendor praising us for who and what we are in our work. He declared, “Victoria…it is your time.  No matter the economic situation, you have done your work. You have provided for those in your community to still love and laugh and be provided a safe place to nourish. It is your time to be successful.  It is YOUR TURN.  Your turn to be  successful and to be rich.”
WOW!
I had only spoken to this vendor, Joel, briefly in the past, when I asked to be a retailer of his A-mazing Yoga inspired wear.
I believe in his intention and love the QUALITY he provides in his product…I believe in his “service.”  I was feeling wealth of validation.
Thank you Universe for Joel’s message today.
The next call I received was the crystal vendor.   She had called to ask if it was raining yet in our area, if so she would come earlier to ensure setting up on time. My reply to her, “Yes it is raining, and as they say for rain on wedding days, we are “twice blessed.”  She agreed.
We felt an immediate sense of good energy pulsating through the phone and we both were in the place of believing that “it is time.”  Minutes before the event was to start, we already had customers joining us.
The rain was falling and yet they were still coming. The magic in the air, the energy  pulsating from person to person, crystal to person was intoxicating! We literally opened the doors to allow all the energy to flow freely and expand.  The cold weather did not permeate the room, it really blessed the space and the event.
An elegance and joy filled the entire day, and the event lasted an extra hour. As we said good-bye to the last customer, we started to tally up the day.
When I looked at the final figures it was 60% more than I had  declared to the mirror that morning, but I had yet to pay out to the vendor…so I continued to do the math.
Taking the figures of the day, and deducting the vendors portion, I was left with the EXACT figure I had declared to the mirror at the beginning of the day! WOW!
I had OVER “declared” as a LEAP OF FAITH in my year of manifestation!  Well the Universe heard, danced and answered me. Now to continue this each and every day I get to dance on this earth…Thank you  Universe! 
3 thoughts on “An intention came true for Victoria!

    1. Thank you for commenting! It is so great to work in an atmosphere of people such as Victoria who are manifesting things in their life. The mirror is a great place to start; it goes straight into your subconscious and things just start to come together.

Leave a Reply

