Deconstruct to Reconstruct by Victoria

So, with my asking the Universe to Dance in my manifestation of Wealth:

a) Monetarily –
b) Happiness-wealthy in my daily happiness.  My heart & face to have the same smile!
c) Love-
d) Health-
e) Branding- Being a destination place, a sought out brand and state of being…
f) Soul-Workers-abundance with Soul Workers who set the tone in following and exemplifying what Que Linda is…as a way of Life.
 

At this point, I have not seen tangible steps forward.  Yes, many spiritual opportunities for growth and expanding of my understanding; many synchronistic things have happened, but I have not made a BIG dent in my universal expansion and manifestation of Wealth.

I have worked on many steps to lay a solid foundation for this continued journey of manifestation to Wealth of all areas A-F.  As I have been “working,” there are things constantly revealed to me, that I needed to alter to have wealth. As in all areas of my life: how I “do my business”,view Happiness, LOVE, feed myself, move my body for good health, and how to expose my brand to LA’s consumer society.

I realized that the WAY in which I was doing these things was how I HAD done it in the past.  I needed to update the HOW, like a re-model to a home.  The intention (the foundation) IS Solid, but I need to modernize and upgrade.

The HOW and the WHO I am doing this with…as my very in-tuned friend Tracy eloquently re-stated it is “you need to Deconstruct to Reconstruct.”  EXACTLY!

I have done this very literally with my 2 real estate properties and the Que Linda spaces, but I had not done it with HOW I was running and functioning my business.

I have become VERY clear on the HOW to run the business in alignment with the Business it IS today…not what it was 3 years ago.

I wake up in the morning now, not thinking of what I have to deal with, but what I am grateful for…my love laying next to me, the children in their rooms safe and HOME.

LOVING that I get to really live the life I want. I am healthy and working on increasing that which is good for me…seeing our local favorite chiropractor, Dr. Rion.  Dr  Rion works as a partner in his clients good health.  Reminding you to eat well and to move, because exercise and D-I-E-T are both 4 letter words to me; eating well and moving make more sense and are more in alignment with my views.

The Website is under “construction” to create an updated experience, by offering the customer an immediate way to shop and make appointments from their computer.

And lastly, I want to invite healers and teachers who are professional; bringing their own clientele for us to nurture as collaborative partners and also sharing our customers who want to expand their opportunities to learn and grow too.  A healer who is committed and available in his/her own schedule, dates and times; wanting to rent their own space within our space. Healers and teachers who want a place of their own to Construct a solid business within our collective whole.

So, a few months deeper into this manifestation Journey to Wealth; it is one of monetary riches, happiness on a daily knowing, LOVE-deep and authentic LOVE; health-mentally, physically and spiritually; wealth of my Brand of Que Linda/Body N’ Soul Studio at 3608-3610 1/2 Foothill Blvd.; it is a destination point for the masses. What I have learned to attain this wealth is to “deconstruct” the original mindset of 3 years ago, update, re-model and upgrade all areas in order to Reconstruct the Authentic and Daily Living of WEALTH in all areas, A-F and beyond!

One thought on “Deconstruct to Reconstruct by Victoria

Leave a Reply

