Victoria on Building a Team of Support

As Victoria continues her commitment to believing in wealth for herself she finds more signposts and opportunities for growth along the way. Here Victoria continues her story…

Building a TEAM of SUPPORT;  I asked the Universe to assist and guide me to find the ways to make my boutique, Que Linda; a destination point.  I want people to know who we are, what we have to offer them, so they may come visit us to help on their journey.

Last Thursday night; I worked selling my friend’s hair product at the LA County Fair.  From the moment I got there until the lights were shut-off by the fair staff, we were going non-stop! We were educating and informing customers while making sales.

In 5 hours, our number of transactions averaged a cash register sale every 5 minutes!  Our minimum sale was $77.20, WOW!  I could NOT talk fast enough; questions were coming so fast as we hustled to ring up sales and package items; we barely had time for a one second break!

People were coming to us; they were LOOKING for our booth.  Many had heard about the product; they wanted and needed education, information and guidance to assist in making a decision to purchase for themselves.  The results…our education, our information and our guidance lead to people wanting to make the investment in the product. If the fair had not forced the close of the building, we would have kept on selling the rest of the night.

What I asked the Universe for is now being revealed; it has been shown to me right in front of  my eyes, WITH my effort as well.

Now the idea is to apply these foundational step to my own business. To ALLOW for my business to receive the same effects.

The ideology, the practice, and the “way of life” existence correlate with both my friends and my business, so now to take all of it and apply it to my business.

When the fair is over, I plan to ask my friend to assist my business with her way of promoting and marketing; which I have been missing to help my business.  I want to continue the flow from her business to mine, without stopping, because the fair has stopped…now to switch to keeping the flow going in my business location.

I know my friend’s business relies on the support and staffing of “friends” and customers who LOVE her product! I am now looking to reach out to those who LOVE our services and “offerings”; asking each one to “work” in helping us build and expand my business as a “destination point.” 

Already, I have a customer who wants to “assist” by re-working our website  Que Linda Boutique, by updating, re-building and create an on-line shopping cart. This will help with the extension of sales and service bookings, while promoting who we are…Stacy now becomes part of our “team.” 

One thought on “Victoria on Building a Team of Support

  1. The Team Spirit was to Say the Product Name over and over as people walked by: and many would return to the booth: because they could not get the Name out of their heads, So they purchased the product and now its in their HAIR> “Que Linda Btq./BodyNSoul/Que Linda Tu” is how I sign in and out of all my contacts: It is who we are ‘QUE LINDA”= How Beautiful ! we are; you are…and life is…Rev. Emma

Leave a Reply

