Victoria elaborates on her Wink from the Universe

This is a follow up to my recent post about my work and my wink from the Universe. I feel it is important to share further my experience with the Wink the Universe gave to me, when placing me in a position to “help” the business of a friend.

Customer reaction to the product my friend sells has been tremendous. I learned that she and the company: educate, provide important usage information and allow for the customer to experience real, natural and multiple benefits to this product which becomes integrated into their daily life.

Customers who were educated on how to use it for themselves, LOVED the product, shared the news and spread the word about the benefits. Those who did not “like” it, had not received the proper information and usage of application.  These individuals were not utilizing it as it was intended, so they were unable to see its real benefit.

Through working at this business opportunity, I discovered it was a mirror to how I see, project and do my own “business.”

This past Saturday, I came into the business I own, Que Linda Boutique. Kenny who is one of my young soul workers was present. We started discussing how we cannot just let life happen to us and then have a reaction to it…

We must pull out our compass and navigate our steps. We must take it upon ourselves to Dance with the Universe to manifest our wants, desires and needs.

I had asked the Universe to aid me with bringing to my business the Wealth of Good and Authentic Customers. The intention is for those who are invested in really doing the Work, and authentic to their own process to come and share their experience with us. In stating this manifestation I realized I was missing the ultimate step.   

My boutique provides/offers items that have great benefit to our daily life; these items impart tools and benefits to aiding an individual in a journey of love and positive life experience. I discovered through this other job that I need to be aware that each customer may not know how to utilize our products, services or offerings to the fullest benefit for THEM. In my list of manifestations; I am asking to go onward and upward with my business. This includes my customers, family, abundance and prosperity, and my health of mind/body and spirit.  I realize I must do the work to aid in the education to my clients of our products and services for practical and every day usage.

After discussing this on Saturday with Kenny, the young soul worker, we continued to move our new merchandise around, creating and setting the day in the boutique.

A recent addition to our “offerings” is a “Prayer Request”. It was created for our customers to participate allowing them to release their intentions to US, so we can aid with connecting, praying and calling for their intentions and prayers to manifest. As we were doing our work, UNDERSTANDING our part in providing the education of how to use our products and setting our intention for the day; the synchronistic began to dance within our sacred space.

A beloved customer, Carol, came in as we were speaking of our sacred space. She is manifesting her intentions so similar to our own…just in her way…for her business.  As we spoke, another Soul Worker, Kriste, stopped by because of my request a couple of days ago.  She was asked to meet with our customer Carol, but wonderfully enough, Kriste needed Carol and her energy too.

From that point on the day just FLOWED with customers, family stopping by to receive an infusion of positive energy and to participate in what was needed for our clients…conversation, information and spiritual networking.  It was so fun to witness!!!

We all loved, sharing energy and supplying our wealth of information to our customers. The day flew by while we received others and learned from our customers with their wealth of information; offering guidance, spiritual networking and so much more. I did the closing register numbers for the day. So much gratitude already for what had transpired from our own Understanding, to the Universe bringing, guiding and allowing these amazing experiences with our customers….a surprise awaited me.

For the 1st time, without an “event” or “workshop” pulling customers in…it was just us, just me, just the boutique doing our work…we made my daily business goal!!

It was a goal I have been shooting for since we opened the doors 3 years ago!!!  It is just one day. But, it is the start. It is the Universe’s wink to me, showing me when I DO as I Know, it all comes and flows. That which I am ASKING the Universe to do for me, can ONLY be done IF I participate.  If I articulate.  If I educate.  If I apply the real life!!

So once again Universe you bring to me that which I need! You show me how and I understand. I know it is for me to do, Learn/Educate and LIFT UP TO THE HIGHEST, so that I can be, receive and have the HIGHEST.

Gratitude!

P.S. I received this email from Kriste on Sunday.

Hello Ladies!

Just wanted to say how wonderful and perfect it was to be with you on Saturday!  “Serendipitous synchronicity…the universe unfolding in perfect timing with a chuckle!” Emma, Victoria…thank you for introducing me to Carol…another “angel softly walking” on the planet.

And Carol, what a beautiful unfolding in our first meeting…thank you for allowing me to be of service and as promised, I will be sending you shortly, the info about the essences and oils “called in” to our Sacred Healing Space session at Body ‘N Soul/Que Linda Boutique.

Namaste~

2 thoughts on “Victoria elaborates on her Wink from the Universe

Leave a Reply

