A year of believing or the next 361 days

Alrighty folks! Here’s the post. The items stated below will manifest this year; the “how” will be covered in the next post.

This evening we are at 361 days.

I am so excited! My friend Victoria is joining me on this adventure, she is someone who has created quite a wonderful existence for herself.

Two reasons I am doing this now:

The first one: I truly believe without a doubt that these things will happen; I am not in control of the timing, though I am very confident that little seedlings will sprout at the very least in the direction of confirmation and materialization.

The second reason is there are a few items on my list that I used to deem impossible for me to actually attain in this lifetime. I want to share that I can do it, and thus, so can every soul walking this planet. Part of my mantra: there is absolutely no reason to settle for anything less in any way. Life is short, go for the gusto!

Victoria has a similar intention for her it is“Believing In Myself & Making The Mind’s Impossible, Be The Body & Soul’s POSSIBLE!” Manifesting life to the next level, upward!

What both Victoria and I share is that believing is truly a deep sense of knowing and creation happening with easeNo forcing, shoving or jamming pieces of a jigsaw puzzle together. It is the time. As we go about our daily business, we know all may be easily accomplished by participating and taking action in the direction of our goals. It’s connnttttagggioouss!

And to think, I spent SO many years complicating my life, and just as many years simplifying it. “Ease” is a word I remind myself of often, to be in the flow and live from a deep sense of awareness and well being; yup, I’m eas-e (haha!).

I’m aware and respect each individual has a different belief system in terms of how “things come to be”; whether it is through believing, knowing, having faith, prayers, setting intentions or whatever is applicable to each person.

Victoria and I do know what we believe for ourselves isn’t based on wishful thinking, “need”, filling holes, or any other “have to or my life is over philosophy”. We’re both quite happy with our lives right now and if it were to remain as it is in this moment, we’d be okay.

Victoria is the owner of Que Linda Boutique and Que Linda Tu in La Crescenta, CA. She is partners with her Mom who owns Body N’ Soul Studio. Que Linda in English means: “How Beautiful”.  Below, I am providing a succinct description of each item, to be elaborated on in future posts. Here is Victoria’s list:

WEALTH:

a) Monetarily -each of my 4 bank accounts with a balance of $75k+, next year $100k+,  following year 150K+ each.

b) Happiness-wealthy in my daily happiness. My heart & face to have the same smile!

c) Love-abundance of self love, abundance of authentic love from family, friends  & clients/public.

d) Health-my health with enough clean wealthy body, functioning & continued good  maintenance.

e) Branding-Que Linda being abundant in its public recognition. A destination place, a sought out brand & state of being… being abundant & wealthy with good, positive & authentic customers/clients who are willing to do good, positive & spiritual WORK.

f) Soul-Workers-abundant with Soul Workers who set the tone in following & exemplifying what Que Linda is…as a way of Life.

What I believe for me in the next 361 days is everything below comes from love, joy and prosperity:

a) I will be presented with a sound opportunity to publish a book by a recognized publisher.

b) Continuing to grow the love of myself and my life; meeting new people and having new grand, enlightening experiences through all kinds of effortless and joyful travel, near and far.

c) I will be blissfully married to my best friend. (I started to write engaged, it didn’t feel right—this felt right and has been feeling right for quite awhile. And trust me, I couldn’t say this for years without gasping for air or running)

d) My coaching practice will continue to flourish and double in size, only bringing people who I can genuinely help.

e) My other lovely professional joy is at an entertainment company; our first product launches this year, it will be VERY successful beyond all expectations, for everyone employed there and leading to more success with our future products.

f) I believe I will sustain my reputation as authentically “me” in reflecting who I am through any means of personal and public awareness.

Whew…that was AWESOME!! I am excited to have these in the open. I am usually a very private person, so this is a step out of the “comfort” zone and into the unknown!!! Through the rapids, the calm and all that life is to experiences that will be unforgettable, dynamic and life-affirming!! Hope you enjoy the ride!!

5 thoughts on “A year of believing or the next 361 days

  1. WOW! Tracy, I’m proud of you, I know you are very private and I’ve known these things about you but for you to put it “out” there for anyone to see is truly believing! You know I’m riding the rapids with you …lol… My prayer for you and all of us seeking to know and follow the purpose each of us was created for is for courage to step outside of ourselves, and to walk the path for us, not anyone else. To fearlessly pursue the road that is often less traveled and unfamiliar with excitement and joy and “for me” that is knowing I am in the the hands of my Creator who loves me without ceasing and nothing I do with my heart toward Him can remove me from His perfect love for me. So I commit to moving forward with you on this journey maybe without the same boldness, for more personal reasons which you my dear friend are privy to and are aloud to call me out on at anytime 🙂 SMILE! xoxo, Kimberly

Leave a Reply

