Believing, a year of intention

I have always found it fascinating to watch people commit to something. I mean really commit. Stick with it through thick and thin, up and down, sideways and everything in between. I like the idea of a year, 365 days. The thing is what have I been committed to in terms of my own growth? “Believing”, believing in myself, life and that the impossible, is possible. The only one standing in the way of anything in this world is oneself. Whether it is what obstacles you created yesterday to trip over today or ones you are creating right now, because you don’t believe you deserve better.

We are ALWAYS the ones holding our own key to the door in front of us or unlocking the self-imposed prison we have come to call home. I have lived in my own prison at times. Life experiences happening over and over would create a matching belief to some basic core belief (a misconception, really) I had about myself. I would go into a situation with an unconscious belief about myself and make sure that I fulfilled it over and over. And now?

I believe that we create our own reality. I believe, because I have witnessed it with myself and others. And as I have watched my own life blossom and grow, it got me to thinking…its time for the BIG stuff! I have grown into believing I deserve an even more juicy existence and I can feel all of MY dreams in me coming alive. I am ready to receive with open arms!!. I truly believe I can have it all. Having it all is subjective of course, for me it is to add to the fulfillment I already feel on the inside and now to raise the temperature about about 1000 degrees and watch it get hot! hot! hot! Woohoo!!!!

Who wants to join me? If you wanna accompany me on the journey of believing in the next 365 days…email or leave a comment. I already have a compadre who is going to join me on the journey. She is a woman who has an intention(s) and is awesome at co-creating her universe!!

I will post later on this evening, what I believe and know will happen for me this year and what my friend is believing will happen for her this year too!!! And then anyone else who really wants to rock n’ roll, make the commitment and have a lot of fun being the captain of his or her ship, please contact me…. peace, love and Bobby Sherman.

Leave a Reply

